The Unofficial Karoo User Forums
May 24, 2012, 09:33:17 pm
Welcome,
Guest
. Please
login
or
register
.
1 Hour
1 Day
1 Week
1 Month
Forever
Login with username, password and session length
News
:
Home
Chat
Help
Search
Calendar
Login
Register
The Unofficial Karoo User Forums
>
Karoo User Discussion
>
Karoo/KC Problems
>
Is this site any good
Pages: [
1
]
« previous
next »
Print
Author
Topic: Is this site any good (Read 857 times)
The Dominator
Administrator
Director
Broadband Provider: Karoo - Pro 1
Posts: 528
Is this site any good
«
on:
December 20, 2007, 12:03:33 am »
Hi all,
after looking at thinkbroadband (see your name there a lot Stormy!!) i found this link:
www.ispa.org.uk
The question is, has anyone had anything to do with them? have they sorted out a problem?
if so then let us know..
thanks
Logged
The Dominator....
And the following is what i want to acheive -
This is what Kcom give me:
stormy
Director
Broadband Provider: Karoo (ADSL Max 8Mbps)
Posts: 758
Re: Is this site any good
«
Reply #1 on:
December 20, 2007, 09:17:28 pm »
I used them to complain once, got the same standard "official Karoo letter" which I have about 4 copies of now, nothing changed.
Logged
Pages: [
1
]
Print
« previous
next »
Jump to:
Please select a destination:
-----------------------------
How to join this forum
-----------------------------
=> How to join
-----------------------------
Information Board
-----------------------------
=> Information Board
-----------------------------
Karoo User Discussion
-----------------------------
=> News
=> General Discussion
=> Tech Support
=> Karoo/KC Problems
=> Karoo/KC Praise
=> KC - Lightstream Product
-----------------------------
Karoo Alternatives
-----------------------------
=> General Discussion (Karoo/KC Alternatives)
=> Connexin
=> Quickline
===> General Quickline Discussion
===> Air Net
===> The One Point/Hull Broadband
=> Sure Broadband
=> NextGenUs
-----------------------------
Everything Else
-----------------------------
=> Off Topic
=> Game Talk
Loading...